Once you have signed up for goLance, your profile will not be visible to the public until you have completed at least 80% of your profile. 

Once you have completed 80% of your profile, it will automatically be made public. You can make it private by going to your profile settings and disabling the Public Profile.

Right-click on your goLance photo and click on your name to enter your profile

 

Click on Edit Profile



On the right side of the page, locate the Public Profile toggle, then click on Save on the profile to update.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!