We are sorry to see you leave, but if you want to delete your account you should follow these few steps:

Click on your avatar picture on the top right corner



Then select "Settings"



Finally click on "Delete"



If you have created a company, you won't be able to delete your account by yourself, please contact our support directly and we will assist you.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!