Articles on: Trust & Safety

I deleted or changed my profile to private but I can still search is in Google

Search engines grab public information on goLance and stored this information on their databases. goLance has no control over when these databases are reset or cleared.

If your profile is no longer public, it can take around 2-3 months before it is completely removed from the web.

You can also manually request content removal from Google by clicking this link.

Updated on: 18/03/2021

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!